Winter holiday in the Pitztal

Your 4-star ski hotel right by the piste

Snow. Ice. A pure zest for life. Look forward to sheer winter enjoyment. On the ski pistes, winter hiking paths, cross-country skiing trails and sledging runs in the Pitztl. At the Panorama Alpin, your winter holiday will be just what you dreamed of: full of action and fun. Or quiet and relaxing. Ski piste, sledge run or winter hiking trail: the best option is always nearby. On or off the pistes, you can look forward to wonderfully varied winter moments and our multifaceted weekly programme: how about a torch-lit walk, a guided snowshoe tour, wine tasting, live music at the hotel or yoga and Pilates with our exercise experts, for example?

 

Our highlights for your winter holiday in the Pitztal

The Hochzeiger ski area

40 kilometres of pistes. 9 ski lifts. 100% pure ski enjoyment. The Hochzeiger ski resort is a paradise for all those who love snow! 90 percent of the downhill pistes are at over 2000 metres in altitude and therefore guarantee extra snow assurance from the beginning of December to the end of April. Hochzeiger is perfect for families and leisurely skiers with a lot of variety: 10 kilometres of blue, 22 kilometres of red and 8 kilometres of black pistes await you! The extra for kids: with the Bambini Pass children up to 10 years old can use the lifts free of charge!

Winter convenience: ski cellar, ski depot and ticket service

Your winter holiday at our hotel in the Pitztal is so wonderfully easy: the Hochzeiger lifts are just a few steps from the hotel, the ski bus to the glacier stops right in front of our door and if you like we can take care of your ski passes that you can simply collect from the reception. Your skis, poles and boots can be optimally stored in our own ski cellar, as well as the private ski depot -exclusive for hotel guests!

Skischool and ski courses

This is your first time back on skis for a long time? Or you would like to book a children#s ski course for your little ones? Perfect! The Hochzeiger Pitztal Ski School is looking forward to meeting you! Highlights: ski kindergarten, Bambini courses from 3 years, private lessons and courses for snowboarding, freestyle, ski touring etc. We would be happy to book your preferred course for you in advance.

Skiing in the Pitztal

Sun-blessed piste paradise

 

You are just a few steps from fun on the pistes. Piste fun for all at the Hochzeiger ski resort and the nearby Pitztal...

more

Cross-country skiing in the Pitztal

Nordic fun in the snow

 

108 kilometres of cross-country skiing trails. Plenty of hours of sunshine. Discover the Pitztal cross-country paradise,...

more

Winter hiking in the Pitztal

Your footsteps in the snow

 

Magical peaceful moments. At one with the mountains. Explore snowy forests, meadows and mountains. With quiet...

more

Sledging

Sledging in the Pitztal

 

Fun for the whole family! Whizz down into the valley on Tyrol’s most beautiful natural sledge run – right by the hotel....

more

Active winter

Our weekly programme

 

We will make your winter holiday in the Pitztal a varied and enjoyable experience. You can look forward to a colourful weekly...

more

Ski school for all

Ski courses in the Pitztal

 

For young daredevils and those making a comeback. For children and adults. Discover the range of options at the...

more

Winterurlaub im Pitztal

Ihr 4-Sterne Skihotel direkt an der Piste

Schnee. Eis. Pure Lebensfreude. Freuen Sie sich auf pures Winterglück. Auf den Skipisten, Winterwanderwegen, Langlaufloipen und Rodelbahnen des Pitztals. Im Panorama Alpin wird Ihr Winterurlaub im Pitztal genauso, wie Sie ihn sich erträumt haben: Voller Action und Spaß. Oder still und erholsam. Skipiste, Rodelbahn oder Winterwanderweg: Das Gute liegt bei uns immer ganz nah. Auf oder abseits der Piste, freuen Sie sich auf wunderbar vielseitige Wintermomente und unser facettenreiches Wochenprogramm: Wie wäre es beispielsweise mit einer Fackelwanderung, einer geführten Schneeschuh-Tour, Weinverkostungen, Livemusik im Haus oder Yoga und Pilates mit unseren Bewegungsexperten?

 

 

Unsere Highlights für Ihren Winterurlaub im Pitztal

Das Skigebiet Hochzeiger

40 Pistenkilometer. 9 Liftanlagen. 100% purer Skigenuss. Das Skigebiet Hochzeiger ist ein Paradies für alle, die Schnee lieben! 90 Prozent der Abfahrten befinden sich über 2.000 Meter Seehöhe und garantieren so extra Schneesicherheit von Anfang Dezember bis Ende April. „Der Hochzeiger“ ist perfekt für Familien und Genussskifahrer und viel Abwechslung: 10 Kilometer blaue, 22 Kilometer rote und 8 Kilometer schwarze Abfahrten warten auf Sie! Das Extra für Kids: Mit dem Bambini-Pass fahren Kinder bis 10 Jahre gratis!

Bequemer Winter: Skikeller, Skidepot und Ticketservice

So herrlich einfach ist Ihr Winterurlaub bei uns im Pitztal: Die Bergbahnen Hochzeiger sind nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt, der Skibus zum Gletscher hält direkt vor unserer Türe und wenn Sie möchten, kümmern wir uns gerne um Ihre Skipässe. Diese können Sie dann einfach bei uns an der Rezeption abholen. Ihre Skier, Stöcke und Skischuhe sind in unserem hauseigenen Skikeller bestens verwahrt, ebenso im eigenen Skidepot  – exklusiv für Hotelgäste!

Skischule und Skikurse

Sie stehen seit langem wieder mal auf den „Brettln“? Oder möchten einen Kinderskikurs für Ihre Kleinen buchen? Perfekt! Die Skischule Hochzeiger Pitztal freut sich schon auf Sie! Highlights: Skikindergarten, Bambinikurse ab 3 Jahren, Privatstunden und Kurse für Snowboard, Freestyle, Tourengehen und mehr.
Auf Wunsch buchen wir Ihnen gerne vorab Ihren Lieblingskurs.

Skifahren im Pitztal

Sonnenverwöhntes Pistenparadies

 

In wenigen Schritten auf die Piste. Ihr Pistenglück liegt ganz nah. Pistengaudi für alle im Skigebiet Hochzeiger...

mehr

Langlaufen in Tirol

Nordisches Schneevergnügen

 

108 Loipenkilometer. Extra viele Sonnenstunden. Entdecken Sie das Langlauf-Paradies Pitztal. Ganz klassisch oder im...

mehr

Winterwandern im Pitztal

Ihre Spuren im Schnee

 

Magische Momente der Stille. Ganz nah am Pulsschlag der Berge. Erkunden Sie tiefverschneite Wälder, Wiesen und Berge. Auf...

mehr

Schlittenfahren

Rodeln im Pitztal

 

Eine Gaudi für die ganze Familie! Brausen Sie auf Tirols schönster Naturrodelbahn talwärts – direkt am Hotel. Highlight:...

mehr

Winter aktiv

Unser Wochenprogramm

 

Wir machen Ihren Winterurlaub im Pitztal zum vielseitigen Vergnügen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein abwechslungsreiches...

mehr

Skischule für alle

Skikurse im Pitztal

 

Für kleine Pistenflitzer und Wiedereinsteiger. Für Kinder und Erwachsene. Entdecken Sie das Angebot der Skischule Hochzeiger...

mehr